Board Members


Chairman - Rob Kerin

Deputy Chairman - Gary Zippel

Western Zone - Jocey Pocock

Streaky Bay Zone - Deane Coombs

Coffin Bay Zone - Glyn Owen

Franklin Harbor Zone - Allan Bryant

Eastern Zone - Steve Bowley

SAOGA and SAROC Executive Officer - Lynlee Lowe


Chairman - Rob Kerin

Mark Binder

Carly Thomson

Nic Turner

Greg Window

Gary Zippel

Independent Position - Bryce Porker

SAOGA and SAORC are governed by Boards led by an Independent Chairman and supported by an Executive Officer who manages the day-to-day affairs of the Association and the Research Council. The Boards are comprised of oyster growers and industry representatives from around the State.
For board member information please contact
Scroll to Top